SewSimple  "for all your sewing and embroidery needs"

Login to your account

Username *
Password *

hide

02 6282 7144

Mon-Fri: 9:00am-5:00pm

Sat: 9:30am-2:00pm

                   like us on facebook

Sew Simple - Classes Calendar

  • December
  • February
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Monday, January 1
  • Tuesday, January 2
  • Wednesday, January 3
  • Thursday, January 4
  • Friday, January 5
  • Saturday, January 6
  • Sunday, January 7
  • Monday, January 8
  • Tuesday, January 9
  • Wednesday, January 10
  • Thursday, January 11
  • Friday, January 12
  • Saturday, January 13
  • Sunday, January 14
  • Monday, January 15
  • Tuesday, January 16
  • Wednesday, January 17
  • Thursday, January 18
  • Friday, January 19
  • Saturday, January 20
  • Sunday, January 21
  • Monday, January 22
  • Tuesday, January 23
  • Wednesday, January 24
  • Thursday, January 25
  • Friday, January 26
  • Saturday, January 27
  • Sunday, January 28
  • Monday, January 29
  • Tuesday, January 30
  • Wednesday, January 31

Visit Sew Simple

hide  5-7 Altree Crt Phillip A.C.T. 2606

hide  Phone: 02 6282 7144

hide  Contact Us

Opening Hours

hide Mon-Fri ---------------------- 9:00am - 5:00pm

hide Sat      ---------------------- 9:30am - 2:00pm

hide Sun     ---------------------- Closed

Newsletter

Joint the Sew Simple Newsletter to keep up to date with our latest promotions and sewing classes.